Switch to

08. August 2019

Europur: New Board of Directors elected

Europur, the European association of flexible polyurethane foam blocks manufacturers, held its annual General Assembly on 12 June 2019 in Lisbon, Portugal, during which members elected a new Board of Directors for a mandate of three years, composed as follows:

  • Bart ten Brink, President,
  • François Desné, Recticel, Vice-President,
  • Charles Schulpen, Multy Foam, Vice-President,
  • Frank Jungmann, BASF, Vice-President,
  • Bruno Demol, Eurofoam,
  • Roland Hubel, Evonik,
  • Guido Klein, Kabelwerk Eupen,
  • Harald Liedtke, Covestro,
  • Sebastian Luczynski, Ikano Industry,
  • Tom Mikkelsen, Tempur Sealy/Danish Plastics Industry,
  • Nina Patisson, Bäumer,
  • Marco Pelucchi, AIPEF – Italian Foam Producers Association,
  • Michael Riedel, FoamPartner Group,
  • Per Henning Vaagen, Laader Berg, and
  • Mehmet Ali Yörük, Form Sünger.


Write a comment on this article now